Yhteystiedot

Muotolevy Tilaratkaisut Oy

Tervasuontie 3, PL 30
03101 Nummela

Muotolevy Tilaratkaisut Oy on osa Muotolevy -konsernia.

Puhelinvaihde

Avoinna arkisin 08:00-16:00
Puh: 010 281 4000
Fax: 010 281 4100
Sähköposti: tilaratkaisut@muotolevy.fi

Myynti

Heikki Tuomisto

Projektimyynti
040 900 4434
heikki.tuomisto@muotolevy.fi

Tuula Tarvainen

Projektimyynti
050 502 4646
tuula.tarvainen@muotolevy.fi

Teppo Rantanen

Projektimyynti
040 759 5876
teppo.rantanen@muotolevy.fi

Jussi Jaala

Projektimyynti
050 596 5010

jussi.jaala@muotolevy.fi

Maija-Leena Trygg

Myyntiassistentti Module
050 413 4533

maija-leena.trygg@muotolevy.fi

Sami Joro

Myynti Module
050 370 8000

sami.joro@muotolevy.fi


Materiaalihallinta

Sara Pukkila

Materiaalihallinta
044 320 3586
sara.pukkila@muotolevy.fi

Eija Klutas

Materiaalihallinta
045 631 0605

eija.klutas@muotolevy.fi


Asennuspalvelu

Veli Hiltunen

Asennuspäällikkö
0400 486 629
veli.hiltunen@muotolevy.fi

Jussi Saarni

Työnjohtaja
0400 952 038
jussi.saarni@muotolevy.fi

Virpi Markkola

Työnjohtaja
0400 505 177

virpi.markkola@muotolevy.fi

Kim Säiläkivi

Työnjohtaja
040 766 1503

kim.sailakivi@muotolevy.fi


Hallinto

Harri Välimaa

Toimitusjohtaja
040 585 8833

harri.valimaa@muotolevy.fi

Saija Tirkkonen

Talouspäällikkö
040 582 0685
saija.tirkkonen@muotolevy.fi

Erna Hellgren

Osto- ja myyntireskontra
044 320 3582
erna.hellgren@muotolevy.fi